Trinity

Posted: June 1, 2014 in Uncategorized

A great post. A great writer. Follow this blog if you haven’t done so already.

Babylon Dogs

Gratitude, Gentleness, Generosity. This is my entire religion. To these three I strive wholeheartedly. I have little interest in heaven or hell; god or devil; resurrection, salvation, virgin birth, prophets, damnation, revelations, speaking in tongues. No. My interests lie in being thankful for the entire world, as it is; being gentle with everyone (including my enemies) and with everything (including my past, present, and future); and being generous with my time, energy, thoughts, actions, and most importantly love. I don’t know what else is more worthy of human effort. If you find something higher than this, please let me know. Otherwise, I think I have found what I’ve been looking for.

© William Banks and “Babylon Dogs” 2014. All content of this blog and website, unless specifically noted otherwise, is protected under U.S. copyright. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material in whole or part without express written permission from…

View original post 39 more words

Comments
  1. Miranda Stone says:

    Thanks for letting us know about this awesome blog, Benjamin.

Leave a Reply

