Indie Book Haul | Part Two

Posted: November 27, 2014 in Uncategorized

A great post by Callum Mclaughlin! Support Indie Authors! Also, be sure to check out his blog and books!

Callum McLaughlin

Support Indie Authors Support Indie Authors

A while back, I did a post about the books I had read by various indie authors, partly because, as one myself, I know the importance of word of mouth and a helping hand when it comes to exposure.

Primarily though, I just love to talk about books and am more than happy to share with you some that you may otherwise not have come across yet. That said; here is an update on the indie authors who I’ve been reading recently. You can find more info on each of the books by clicking on the authors’ names.

Nina J. Lux

Bell Eleven – This is book one in a four part series that officially launched very recently but I was lucky enough to get hold of an advanced reader copy. I can tell you this epic fantasy is packed full of brilliant world-building and enchanting…

View original post 163 more words

Leave a Reply

